You can use the form below to send a message to Frog Music Press.





All ProductsMusic for Organ and MIDI Orchestra on Disk

Lent & Easter

Frog Music Press Logo

USD 25.00

1.31MB ZIP File

The first book of arrangements by Lauren Gadd and Noel Jones for the seasons of Lent and Easter.

Playable organ parts set to inspiring orchestrations in MIDI files.

And Can It Be
Behold – When I Survey
Christ the Lord is Risen Today
Go To Dark Gethsemane
Hallelujah Chorus
In the Cross of Christ I Glory
Intermezzo – Cavelleria Rusticana
Near the Cross
O Sacred Head Surrounded
The Palms
Were You There
What Wondrous Love